KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA IOC NOONMATI GUWAHATI

NON KVIOC CANDIDATES

PROVISIONAL LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION IN XI SCIENCE SESSION: 2020 - 2021

S. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME	PASS%
1	Jyotirmoy Das	Shyamal Kumar Das	95
2	Udity Changmai	Mayur Krishna Changmai	77
3	Hrishikesh Bhatta	Ananta Bhatta	71.8
4	Namrata Nayak	Chandra Kr Nayak	97
5	Kristi Talukdar	Dilip Talukdar	81.2(5sub)
6	Nibir Kalita	Kamal Kalita	75.2(5 sub)
7	Arunav Moral	Dipak Moral	77
8	Hrishav Sarma	Son Sarma	68.4(5 sub)

NOTE:- ALL THE CANDIDATES ARE REQUESTED TO SUBMIT THE SELF ATTESTED PHOTOCOPIES OF THE FOLLOWING DOCUMENTS IN A SEALED ENVELOPE BY 02/08/2020.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS:-

- 1. Date of birth certificate
- 2. Transfer Certificate (TC)
- 3. Marksheet of class X
- 4. Service Certificate of parent
- 5. Caste Certificate
- 6. Residence Proof

The admission process will be from 6-12 Aug 2020. During this time, candidates have to carry original certificates for verification.

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA IOC NOONMATI GUWAHATI

WAITING LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION IN XI SCIENCE SESSION: 2020 - 2021

S.NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	FATHER'S NAME	PASS%
1	Kunal Barman	Bhabin Ch Barman	72
2	Dolly Das	Biren Ch. Das	92.2
3	Sujan Bhattacharjya	Dhrubajyoti Bhattacharjya	86
4	Anwesha Baruah	Ranjan Kumar Baruah	89.2
5	Amlanjyoti Das	Maniraj Das	85
6	Priyanka Saikia	Mahadev Saikia	74.6
7	Khusi Mishra	Sanjiv Kumar Mishra	96
8	Mukund Narayan Jha	Naresh Kumar Jha	94
9	Nikhil Sahani	Ravindra Sahani	93
10		Vikash Kumar Sah	91.4

PRINCIPAL

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA IOC NOONMATI GUWAHATI

NON KVIOC CANDIDATES PROVISIONAL LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION IN XI COMMERCE SESSION: 2020 - 2021

S.NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	Father's Name
1	Kingshuk Barman	Bipul Barman
2	Nishan Kumar Bora	Narayan Kumar Bora
3	Sonia Das	Ranjit Das
4	Sumi Dutta	Mrigen Dutta
5	Bichitra Singha	Bimal Singha
6	Rishav Kumar Rajak	Birendra Rajak
7	Rohan Singh	Pradip Kumar Singh
8	Sumit Singh	Umesh Singh
9	Anu Kumari	Mundrika Prasad Singh
10	Samiran Boro	Late Debakanta Boro
11	Rinky Sah	Raj Kishor Sah
12	Chama Ahmeda Begum	Zakir Hussain
13	Gaurav Mahato	Deepak Mahato
14	Harish Kumar Das	Prabhu Kumar Das
15	Naman Agarwala	Late Bimal Kumar Agarwala
16	Kamal Sharma	Ashok Sharma

NOTE:- ALL THE CANDIDATES ARE REQUESTED TO SUBMIT THE SELF ATTESTED PHOTOCOPIES OF THE FOLLOWING DOCUMENTS IN A SEALED ENVELOPE BY 02/08/2020.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS :-

1. Date of birth certificate

2. Transfer Certificate (TC)

3. Marksheet of class X

4. Service Certificate of parent

5. Caste Certificate

6. Residence Proof

The admission process will be from 6-12 Aug 2020. During this time, candidates have to carry original certificates for verification.

PRINCIPAL